Albany Photographic Society Committee for 2023

President: Kate Reynard Vice President: Veana Scott

Secretary: Jane Reynard

Treasurer: Leonie Smith

Assist Secretary/Treasurer: Steve Hutchins

Internal and External Competitions Director:  

            Leonie Smith  

Club Competition – Digital Images                   Janet Baker 

Club Competition – Mono Prints  Andrea Deegan

Club Competition -  Colour Enlargements:
                                                                             Kaye Harris and Joan Clarke

Club Editor                                                       Veana Scott

Club Committee:                                            Phil Unsworth, Janet Baker, Ralph Darlington, Veana Scott and David Aldred


For information about each of the roles on the committee ( information to come)

To view our Constitution please click HERE

To contact the Albany Photographic Society, please email your message to 

Your enquiry will be passed on to the appropriate committee member.